PERSONALE

Anne Jensen
Økonomimedarbejder
36982 904
Anne.Jensen@bhsund.dk

Astrid Riis
Serviceassistent
36982 908
Astrid.Riis@bhsund.dk

Bonnie Gudbergsen
Souschef, Uddannelsesleder
Sygeplejerskeuddannelsen
36982 902
Bonnie.Gudbergsen
@bhsund.dk

Ellen Westh Jensen
Underviser
36982 910
Ellen.Westh.Jensen@bhsund.dk

Gunhild Kock-Hansen
Lektor
36982 919
Gunhild.Kock-Hansen@bhsund.dk

Heidi Bidstrup Larsen
Underviser
36983 429
Heidi.Larsen@bhsund.dk

Heidi Jonassen
Underviser
36982 918
Heidi.Jonassen@bhsund.dk

Helle Alexandersen
Underviser
36982 916
Helle.Alexandersen
@bhsund.dk

Helle Quist
Sekretær
36982 905
Helle.Quist@bhsund.dk

Jackie Kofod Skov Møller
Underviser og konsulent
36982 911
Jackie.Moeller@bhsund.dk

Jytte Lassen
Underviser
36983 427
Jytte.Lassen@bhsund.dk

Kirsa Ahlebæk
Rektor. Sygeplejerske, MPM
36982 901
Kirsa.Ahlebaek@bhsund.dk

Kirstine Aakerlund Rosendal
Lektor
36982 924
Kirstine.Rosendal@bhsund.dk

Lene Folkmann Ipsen
Lektor
36982 920
Lene.Ipsen@bhsund.dk

Lennart Rasmussen
Serviceassistent
36982 908
Lennart.Rasmussen
@bhsund.dk

Linda Bergmann
Underviser
36982 915
Linda.Bergmann@bhsund.dk

Linda Wridt
Sekretær
36983 425
Linda.Wridt@bhsund.dk

Lillbrit Nielsen
Servicemedarbejder
36982 908
Lillbrit.Nielsen@bhsund.dk

Lis Nielsen
Biblioteksassistent
36982 906
Lis.Nielsen@bhsund.dk

Lotte Myler
Lektor
36982 923
lotte.Myler@bhsund.dk

Marlene Noordegraaf
Sekretær
36983 426
Marlene.Noordegraaf
@bhsund.dk

Martin Tengberg
Adjunkt
36983 428
Martin.Tengberg@bhsund.dk

Mette Dich
Uddannelsesleder SOSU
36982 903
Mette.Dich@bhsund.dk

Pernille Kofoed Nielsen
Lektor
36982 917
Pernille.Nielsen@bhsund.dk

Rikke Sprotte Klausen
Underviser
36982 914
Rikke.Klausen@bhsund.dk

Sille Juul
Uddannelsesvejleder SOSU, bibliotekar
36982 922
Sille.Juul@bhsund.dk

Verena Gulstad
Adjunkt
36982 912
Verena.Gulstad@bhsund.dk

Vibeke Jensen Aird
Underviser
36982 921
Vibeke.Aird@bhsund.dk

KONTAKT



Bornholms Sundheds- og Sygeplejeskole

Ullasvej 6
3700 Rønne
+45 3698 2900
E-mail: bhsund@bhsund.dk

EAN Nr. 5798000557178
CVR. 29547807

 

MØD OS OGSÅ HER


 

 

KONTAKT OS